Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics

» ANYONE WHO STILL USES THIS SITE, READ THIS!
Thu Dec 08, 2011 3:51 pm by Revival

» Blood On The Dance Floor!
Fri Nov 11, 2011 8:17 am by Seppie

» Revival's "Magical" Tileset
Mon Nov 07, 2011 2:31 pm by Revival

» Some Site News
Wed Nov 02, 2011 10:57 pm by Seppie

» Fate/Zero - Berserker Lancelot (Sprite)
Thu Oct 13, 2011 1:16 pm by Revival

» Revival's Advanced Fishing Event
Wed Oct 12, 2011 1:26 pm by Revival

» Fishing Girl Sprite
Sun Oct 02, 2011 12:10 pm by Revival

» T-Rex Sprites by Revivel
Sun Oct 02, 2011 11:46 am by Revival

» The deal with the adfly pages.
Sun Aug 21, 2011 2:20 pm by Revival


    The Filthiest of the Filthy

    Share
    avatar
    Revival

    Posts : 84
    Reputation : 9
    Join date : 2011-07-22
    Age : 26
    Location : Cornwall Ontario Canada

    The Filthiest of the Filthy

    Post by Revival on Sat Aug 13, 2011 1:00 pm

    Alright, well, the name says it, I'm finding the filthiest, fattest dubstep tracks out there
    and compiling a list right on here, I already have a lot to post, but I'm gonna let em go 4 at a time; this weeks songs are:

    Spoiler:
    Skrillex - Ruffneck Bass


    Ill Bill Bachelor: The Demons


    Datsik + Excision: Calypso


    Benni Benassi: Cinema (Skrillex Remix)


    Last edited by Revival on Wed Aug 17, 2011 10:51 pm; edited 2 times in total
    avatar
    Revival

    Posts : 84
    Reputation : 9
    Join date : 2011-07-22
    Age : 26
    Location : Cornwall Ontario Canada

    Re: The Filthiest of the Filthy

    Post by Revival on Wed Aug 17, 2011 10:30 pm

    Here's this week's top fatazz tracks
    Spoiler:

    Datsik - Crunch

    Excision ft. Datsik - Boom

    Datsik - The Jenova Project

    Bassnectar - Boombox (Dastsik remix)

      Current date/time is Mon Oct 23, 2017 11:01 pm