Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics

» ANYONE WHO STILL USES THIS SITE, READ THIS!
Thu Dec 08, 2011 3:51 pm by Revival

» Blood On The Dance Floor!
Fri Nov 11, 2011 8:17 am by Seppie

» Revival's "Magical" Tileset
Mon Nov 07, 2011 2:31 pm by Revival

» Some Site News
Wed Nov 02, 2011 10:57 pm by Seppie

» Fate/Zero - Berserker Lancelot (Sprite)
Thu Oct 13, 2011 1:16 pm by Revival

» Revival's Advanced Fishing Event
Wed Oct 12, 2011 1:26 pm by Revival

» Fishing Girl Sprite
Sun Oct 02, 2011 12:10 pm by Revival

» T-Rex Sprites by Revivel
Sun Oct 02, 2011 11:46 am by Revival

» The deal with the adfly pages.
Sun Aug 21, 2011 2:20 pm by Revival


    Things To Be Included In Your ProjDev!!!

    Share
    avatar
    Seppie
    Admin

    Posts : 105
    Reputation : 6
    Join date : 2011-07-21
    Age : 22
    Location : Washington, IN

    Things To Be Included In Your ProjDev!!!

    Post by Seppie on Thu Jul 21, 2011 10:10 pm

    Things That MUST be in your ProjDev (Project Development) Thread

    Screenshots
    You must include at least 6 screenshots in your thread. You must have at least 3 of maps, and 3 of dialogue.

    Story
    You must include a story synopsis of at least 50 words (if you can't swing that for a synopsis, you need to re-think your story) and no more than 500 words (this isn't an essay.)

    World
    You must include a general description of your world. This is to say, towns, cities, villages, forests, oceans, continents, etc...

    Characters
    You must include a basic description of your characters (multiple) or character's (singular) personality(ies). This should be about 50 words. You do not have to include all characters.

    Credits
    If you are using something other than the basic RTP you must credit and link to the original author. This includes sprites, scripts, tiles, and anything else.


    Last edited by ブロークン on Mon Aug 01, 2011 12:53 pm; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : fixed som errors)

      Current date/time is Fri Jun 23, 2017 2:11 am