Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics

» ANYONE WHO STILL USES THIS SITE, READ THIS!
Thu Dec 08, 2011 3:51 pm by Revival

» Blood On The Dance Floor!
Fri Nov 11, 2011 8:17 am by Seppie

» Revival's "Magical" Tileset
Mon Nov 07, 2011 2:31 pm by Revival

» Some Site News
Wed Nov 02, 2011 10:57 pm by Seppie

» Fate/Zero - Berserker Lancelot (Sprite)
Thu Oct 13, 2011 1:16 pm by Revival

» Revival's Advanced Fishing Event
Wed Oct 12, 2011 1:26 pm by Revival

» Fishing Girl Sprite
Sun Oct 02, 2011 12:10 pm by Revival

» T-Rex Sprites by Revivel
Sun Oct 02, 2011 11:46 am by Revival

» The deal with the adfly pages.
Sun Aug 21, 2011 2:20 pm by Revival


    Ginger Kid Dubstep Remix

    Share
    avatar
    Revival

    Posts : 84
    Reputation : 9
    Join date : 2011-07-22
    Age : 25
    Location : Cornwall Ontario Canada

    Ginger Kid Dubstep Remix

    Post by Revival on Sun Aug 07, 2011 11:30 am

    If you can't handle swearing don't watch it

    Hey everyone, I made this video a while back...I kept hearing dubstep remixes of funny internet personas so I decided to redo the ginger kid, I know he already had a dubstep remix... but I think this song is much more suiting...I basically took preexisting coppercab remixes and chopped and mixed them into the song: Know You by Excision.

    Please check it out and let me know what you think Very Happy All comments are appreciated.
    I don't support bullying people, but the ginger kid did put himself out there for
    things like this...he's livin' the life now anyway XD


    -Revival


      Current date/time is Fri Jun 23, 2017 2:07 am