Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics

» ANYONE WHO STILL USES THIS SITE, READ THIS!
Thu Dec 08, 2011 3:51 pm by Revival

» Blood On The Dance Floor!
Fri Nov 11, 2011 8:17 am by Seppie

» Revival's "Magical" Tileset
Mon Nov 07, 2011 2:31 pm by Revival

» Some Site News
Wed Nov 02, 2011 10:57 pm by Seppie

» Fate/Zero - Berserker Lancelot (Sprite)
Thu Oct 13, 2011 1:16 pm by Revival

» Revival's Advanced Fishing Event
Wed Oct 12, 2011 1:26 pm by Revival

» Fishing Girl Sprite
Sun Oct 02, 2011 12:10 pm by Revival

» T-Rex Sprites by Revivel
Sun Oct 02, 2011 11:46 am by Revival

» The deal with the adfly pages.
Sun Aug 21, 2011 2:20 pm by Revival


    Hero Of War - Rise Against

    Share
    avatar
    Seppie
    Admin

    Posts : 105
    Reputation : 6
    Join date : 2011-07-21
    Age : 22
    Location : Washington, IN

    Hero Of War - Rise Against

    Post by Seppie on Wed Aug 03, 2011 12:12 pm

    I recently covered a few songs for my 'Get Recognized! Week'. Here's video number 3- Hero Of War, by Rise Against

    Guest
    Guest

    Re: Hero Of War - Rise Against

    Post by Guest on Fri Aug 05, 2011 7:53 pm

    >_< wtf?

    Kiki is fucking banned.
    ~Seppie


    Last edited by Seppie on Fri Aug 05, 2011 10:38 pm; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : BANNED.)

      Current date/time is Fri Sep 22, 2017 9:08 pm