Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics

» ANYONE WHO STILL USES THIS SITE, READ THIS!
Thu Dec 08, 2011 3:51 pm by Revival

» Blood On The Dance Floor!
Fri Nov 11, 2011 8:17 am by Seppie

» Revival's "Magical" Tileset
Mon Nov 07, 2011 2:31 pm by Revival

» Some Site News
Wed Nov 02, 2011 10:57 pm by Seppie

» Fate/Zero - Berserker Lancelot (Sprite)
Thu Oct 13, 2011 1:16 pm by Revival

» Revival's Advanced Fishing Event
Wed Oct 12, 2011 1:26 pm by Revival

» Fishing Girl Sprite
Sun Oct 02, 2011 12:10 pm by Revival

» T-Rex Sprites by Revivel
Sun Oct 02, 2011 11:46 am by Revival

» The deal with the adfly pages.
Sun Aug 21, 2011 2:20 pm by Revival


    Sprite & Faceset Generator [-Online-]

    Share
    avatar
    Seppie
    Admin

    Posts : 105
    Reputation : 6
    Join date : 2011-07-21
    Age : 22
    Location : Washington, IN

    Sprite & Faceset Generator [-Online-]

    Post by Seppie on Sat Jul 30, 2011 11:29 pm

    Famitsu and Blackscrap are two websites that go Hand-In-Hand. Famitsu is a sprite-generator, and Blackscrap is a Faceset generator that can create emotional faces based off of many possible Famitsu outcomes.

    Famitsu (Sprites)
    Male - http://www.famitsu.com/freegame/tool/chibi/index1.html
    Female - http://www.famitsu.com/freegame/tool/chibi/index2.html

    Famitsu is in Japanese, but is very easy to use and doesn't require you to know any Japanese, just need some common sense.

    Blackscrap (Faces)

    [LINK]

    Examples of work:

    Avis:



    The faceset can easily be flipped, using any paint editor.

      Current date/time is Fri Sep 22, 2017 9:12 pm