Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics

» ANYONE WHO STILL USES THIS SITE, READ THIS!
Thu Dec 08, 2011 3:51 pm by Revival

» Blood On The Dance Floor!
Fri Nov 11, 2011 8:17 am by Seppie

» Revival's "Magical" Tileset
Mon Nov 07, 2011 2:31 pm by Revival

» Some Site News
Wed Nov 02, 2011 10:57 pm by Seppie

» Fate/Zero - Berserker Lancelot (Sprite)
Thu Oct 13, 2011 1:16 pm by Revival

» Revival's Advanced Fishing Event
Wed Oct 12, 2011 1:26 pm by Revival

» Fishing Girl Sprite
Sun Oct 02, 2011 12:10 pm by Revival

» T-Rex Sprites by Revivel
Sun Oct 02, 2011 11:46 am by Revival

» The deal with the adfly pages.
Sun Aug 21, 2011 2:20 pm by Revival


    Sold Souls -[Poem,]-

    Share
    avatar
    Evie

    Posts : 11
    Reputation : 8
    Join date : 2011-07-21

    Sold Souls -[Poem,]-

    Post by Evie on Mon Jul 25, 2011 11:24 am

    The Devils Deals of demons
    Wishes Granted in the night and standing at the cross roads.
    I now know,
    Every wish comes with a price
    I sold my soul
    To the golden eyes demon,
    for reasons I know longer know
    Dead lines have come,
    Now in the dark,
    to the reaper I must go.
    And what you'll see when I'm gone,
    A blood good bye
    on the wall.
    For every lie
    I was told
    and every soul,
    the demon sold
    The sky over the cross roads darken.
    And swirl into a hateful grey.
    The sun sinks like oil..
    aand fades away my final day.
    The demons dance around me,
    My soul they plan to take.
    And as they sing their demon tongues,
    I feel my sef slip and break



    Last edited by ブロークン on Sat Jul 30, 2011 5:35 pm; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : fixed the pic. - seppie)
    avatar
    Seppie
    Admin

    Posts : 105
    Reputation : 6
    Join date : 2011-07-21
    Age : 22
    Location : Washington, IN

    Re: Sold Souls -[Poem,]-

    Post by Seppie on Sat Jul 30, 2011 5:35 pm

    I like this. =D Especially since I know what the muse was

      Current date/time is Fri Jul 21, 2017 7:40 pm