Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics

» ANYONE WHO STILL USES THIS SITE, READ THIS!
Thu Dec 08, 2011 3:51 pm by Revival

» Blood On The Dance Floor!
Fri Nov 11, 2011 8:17 am by Seppie

» Revival's "Magical" Tileset
Mon Nov 07, 2011 2:31 pm by Revival

» Some Site News
Wed Nov 02, 2011 10:57 pm by Seppie

» Fate/Zero - Berserker Lancelot (Sprite)
Thu Oct 13, 2011 1:16 pm by Revival

» Revival's Advanced Fishing Event
Wed Oct 12, 2011 1:26 pm by Revival

» Fishing Girl Sprite
Sun Oct 02, 2011 12:10 pm by Revival

» T-Rex Sprites by Revivel
Sun Oct 02, 2011 11:46 am by Revival

» The deal with the adfly pages.
Sun Aug 21, 2011 2:20 pm by Revival


    Maelstrom/Whirlpool/Vortex Graphics

    Share
    avatar
    Revival

    Posts : 84
    Reputation : 9
    Join date : 2011-07-22
    Age : 25
    Location : Cornwall Ontario Canada

    Maelstrom/Whirlpool/Vortex Graphics

    Post by Revival on Mon Jul 25, 2011 12:17 am

    I'm sure most of us have encountered a whirlpool in an rpg game before, some notable games
    unclude Final Fantasy and Pokemon. I was disappointed to see that there was no whirlpool graphics already...and was even more disappointed to see there was none online, so decided
    to make my very first graphic ever...they could use some realligning to be perfect...but they're close enough...I tried to allign it the best I could Very Happy



    Since you have to set it as an event, It's made to be just like the others, if you select the boxes direction fix and walking animation the whirlpool spins.

    Enjoy...and if you use this credit me Very Happy

    And if anybody wants to reallign them they can repost them here and receive half the credit Very Happy

    I'm surprised nobody has been interested so far :/ oh well

      Current date/time is Fri Jul 21, 2017 7:38 pm